Contact us

National Historic Ships address

National Historic Ships UK
Park Row, Greenwich
London SE10 9NF

Members of the team can be contacted by name at this address.

Director

Hannah Cunliffe

Greenwich Office
tel: 0208 312 8558
fax: 0208 312 6632

email: hannah.cunliffe@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

National Historic Resources Manager

Paula Palmer
tel: 0208 312 8558 or
tel: 0208 312 6514
fax: 0208 312 6632
mobile: 07956 307597
email: paula.palmer@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Policy and Projects Manager

Piran Harte
tel: 0208 312 8558
fax: 0208 312 6632
email: Piran.Harte@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Policy Officer

Victoria Wallworth 
tel: 0208 312 8558
fax: 0208 312 6632
email: victoria.wallworth@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Registration enquiries

Ron Ellis
tel: 0208 312 6682      Works: Tuesday 11-4pm only
email: ron.ellis@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

 

General enquiries and adminstration

Camilla Ravani
tel: 0208 312 8558      
email: camilla.ravani@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

 

Or you can also contact us through Text Direct tel: 0844 877 0181


We regret that we are unable to respond to requests for general ship history information. For any research queries, please visit the National Maritime Museum's contact and enquiries page.

keel bar:

metal bar forming the keel of a metal vessel