The Classic Boat Awards will be presented by Classic Boat group editor Rob Peake, with special guest Harold Cudmore and guest speaker Barney Sandeman, of the Sandeman Yacht Company.  Classic Boat editor Steffan Meyric Hughes and the magazine’s columnist Tom Cunliffe will both present awards.

The ceremony will also feature the MD of Classic Marine and Suffolk Yacht Harbour Jonathan Dyke; the Commodore of the Gstaad Yacht Club, Manrico Iachia; restoration expert and historian Enrico Zaccagni of Zacboats; naval architect Jack Gifford; and the skipper of the US schooner When and If, Seth Salzmann.

And that’s not to mention the winners!

This year’s digital ceremony will reveal the year’s best yacht and motor yacht restorations, the best boats built in a traditional style, the best modern classics, as well as the recipients of the Classic Boater of the Year Award and a Lifetime Achievement Award.  Join Classic Boat magazine to help celebrate the very best in the classic world in 2021.

The Classic Boat Awards will be broadcast at 4pm UK time on Thursday, 15 April - and you're invited!

Watch the ceremony live from your own surroundings by Registering for a ticket:



Start date
End date