National Historic Ships UK

*Covid-19 Update, March 2020*

To avoid unnecessary travel, the NHS-UK team is working from home until further notice. We will endeavour to minimise disruption to our key services, although please bear with us if you experience any delays in our response as this may be due to staff self-isolating.

We will continue to process new vessel registrations, but please note it will not be possible to send out certificates at this time. These will be forwarded at a later date.

Please keep an eye on our website news page and social media for further updates, or send any enquiries to: info@nationalhistoricships.org.uk


Contact us: 

National Historic Ships UK
Park Row, Greenwich
London SE10 9NF

General Enquiries:
tel: 0208 312 8558
email: info@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

We regret that we are unable to respond to requests for general ship history information. For any research queries, please visit the National Maritime Museum website: 
Contact and Enquiries or Research & Collections


The NHS UK team:

Director - Hannah Cunliffe
email: hannah.cunliffe@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Resources Manager - Paula Palmer
email: paula.palmer@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Policy & Projects Manager - Victoria Wallworth
email: victoria.wallworth@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Projects Officer - Emerald Laing
email: emerald.laing@nationalhistoricships.org.uk

Administrative Officer - Kathryn Jones
email: ksjones@nationalhistoricships.org.uk
 

SHTP2 Project enquiries only:

SHTP2 Coordinator - Becky Treneer
email: becky.treneer@nationalhistoricships.org.uk
tel: 07970 765 098